Program 2017

Race Calendar 2017


 

 
Date Race Event First  HWP Dist ISAF
  No   Start BST Approx Cat.
                 
Sat 1st April 1 Nab Tower 0830 1523 34 4
     
Fri 14th April 2 Cowes to Cherbourg  0730 1424 75 3
                 
Sun 16th April 3 Cherbourg to Cowes 0730 1528 75 3
                 
Fri 28th April 4 St Vaast 1830 1326 85 3
       
Sat 13th May 5 Cowes to Yarmouth   0930 1404 30 4
       
Sun 14th May 6 Yarmouth to Cowes  0930 1436 20 4
                 
Fri 26th May 7 St Quay Portrieux 1300 1220 160 3
             
Fri 16th June 8 Alderney 1830 1704 85 3
Sat 1st July   Round the Island race     Early   50 4
Fri 7th July 9 St Malo enter through RORC     175 3
                 
22nd July 10 Cowes Weymouth 0900 1106 48 4
                 
Fri 11th Aug 11 Dartmouth (useful feeder race for J109s) 1530 1446 85 3
                 
Fri 25th Aug 12 The Channel Race  1900 1453 105 3
    Cowes to St Peter Port        
       
Sat 9th Sept 13 Cowes to Poole via back of Wight    0830 1417 48 4
             
Sun 10th Sept 14 Poole to Cowes     1000 1456 27 4
                 
Sat 23rd Sept 15 Solent Race finishing in Lymington 0900 1418 35 4
                 
Sun 24th Sept 16 Lymington to Cowes 1000 1455 25 4
                 
Fri 29th Sept 17 Cherbourg II 1800 1831 75 3
                 

 

 

Return to Home page